Fintech & payments
13 programs, as of 2026-10-29. Cards open the program page first.
W
Wise (UK) affiliate
Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from wise.comComing soon
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
S
Square affiliate
Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedOfficial page shows no rate (checked 2026-10-29)Coming soon
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
C
Coinbase
Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.coinbase.comComing soon
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
K
Kraken
Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.kraken.comComing soon
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
A
Airwallex (Australia)
Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.airwallex.comComing soon
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
M
MoonClerk
Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.moonclerk.comJoined
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
Payoneer (Israeli-founded)
Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.payoneer.comApplied — pending approval
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
B
BILL Accountant Referral Program
Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.bill.comComing soon
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
M
Melio (accountant/partner referral)
Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyThird-partyComing soon
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
A
Akurateco Partner Program (payment orchestration, Dub)
Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from partners.dub.coComing soon
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
C
Credit Karma (US) affiliate (Awin)
Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyVerified on 2026-10-29 from ui.awin.comComing soon
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
W
Wealthsimple (Canada)
Payout terms: see the official program page
Flat bountyThird-partyComing soon
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
G
GoCardless (UK)
Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedThird-partyComing soon
Fintech & payments · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29