Programs / Formation, banking & accounting
Ciphr Payroll referral partnership (UK)
Third-partyComing soon
Visit the official program page
Disclosure: AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you sign up or buy through this link. We have not joined this program yet, so this link goes to the official page.
Program details
| Headline rate | Payout terms: see the official program page |
|---|---|
| Payout type | Not published |
| Verification | Third-party |
| Readiness | Coming soon |
| Application | approval (partnerships team enquiry) |
| Requirements & caveats | Official: for HR consultancies, accountancy firms, T&A providers; no implementation/support duty; white-label resale track also offered |
| Payout methods | Not stated |
| Region | Not stated |
| Last checked | 2026-10-29 |
| Change history | 2026-10-29: first listed |
Cookie window and minimum payout are shown in the headline rate when the program publishes them; otherwise they are not published.
Visit the official program page
Disclosure: AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you sign up or buy through this link. We have not joined this program yet, so this link goes to the official page.