Programs / Formation, banking & accounting
Relay (business banking)
Verified on 2026-10-29 from relayfi.comComing soon
Visit the official program page
Disclosure: AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you sign up or buy through this link. We have not joined this program yet, so this link goes to the official page.
Program details
| Headline rate | Payout terms: see the official program page |
|---|---|
| Payout type | Recurring |
| Verification | Verified on 2026-10-29 from relayfi.com |
| Source | https://relayfi.com/advisor-partner-program-terms/ |
| Readiness | Coming soon |
| Application | approval (Partner Program) |
| Requirements & caveats | Official terms: approval; eligible if (a) accountant/bookkeeping firm, (b) US-registered business, or (c) existing Relay account. Help center says rewards deposit only to firm's first Relay checking account (no external payouts) |
| Payout methods | Not stated |
| Region | Not stated |
| Last checked | 2026-10-29 |
| Change history | 2026-10-29: first listed |
Cookie window and minimum payout are shown in the headline rate when the program publishes them; otherwise they are not published.
Visit the official program page
Disclosure: AI Corp Inc may earn a commission if you sign up or buy through this link. We have not joined this program yet, so this link goes to the official page.