Preparedness
23 programs, as of 2026-10-29. Cards open the program page first.
P
PREP Fenix Lighting
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.fenixlighting.comApplied — pending approval
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP GRAYL water purifiers
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from grayl.comComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Survival Frog
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.survivalfrog.comComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Valley Food Storage
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from valleyfoodstorage.comComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Legacy Food Storage
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.legacyfoodstorage.comComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP ReadyWise
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from readywise.comApplied — pending approval
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Midland radios
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from midlandusa.comComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP MyMedic
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from mymedic.comComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Goal Zero
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from goalzero.comComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP BLUETTI
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.bluettipower.comApplied — pending approval
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Anker SOLIX
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from www.anker.comComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Survival Garden Seeds
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from survivalgardenseeds.comComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Mountain House
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionFlaggedComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Augason Farms
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionThird-partyComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP EcoFlow
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from us.ecoflow.comComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP LifeStraw
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionOfficial page shows no rate (checked 2026-10-29)Coming soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Wallaby Goods
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from wallabygoods.comComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP My Patriot Supply
Payout terms: see the official program page
RecurringOfficial page shows no rate (checked 2026-10-29)Applied — pending approval
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Jackery
Payout terms: see the official program page
Not publishedThird-partyApplied — pending approval
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP AquaTru
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from aquatru.comApplied — pending approval
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Garmin (inReach)
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionOfficial page shows no rate (checked 2026-10-29)Coming soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP True Leaf Market (seeds)
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from ui.awin.comApplied — pending approval
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29
P
PREP Amazon Associates (prep categories)
Payout terms: see the official program page
One-time commissionVerified on 2026-10-29 from affiliate-program.amazon.comComing soon
Preparedness · Region: Not stated · Last checked 2026-10-29